Must be a Blue Moon

When I initially created this blog, it was with this grandiose desire to make an entry every day. Some kind of content everyday, be it a new piece of gear, new fishing spot, what have you. well life steps in and say no sometimes. It’s been almost a year, and while I do have enough adventures built up for a few entries I’ll start right here.

Life tends to be a lot like the sea, right now I’m in a period of low tide. Recently lost my job, and had to sell a few things to stay afloat. That’s okay though, sometimes that happens in life. However, its important that I stay positive, and more importantly learn from this experience. The tide will rise, and just like the fish, the jobs will come in soon. Until then I’ll be adding a few entries here to get some content coming in, for all two of my readers thus far.

Leave a Reply

